Si vous contrôlez un monstre "Astro Meklord" ou "Astre Meklord" : vous pouvez bannir cette carte depuis votre Cimetière ; détruisez 1 Monstre Synchro contrôlé par votre adversaire, et si vous le faites, infligez des dommages à votre adversaire égaux à son ATK d'origine. Se controlli un mostro "Astro Meklord": puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero; distruggi 1 Mostro Synchro controllato dal tuo avversario e, se lo fai, infliggi al tuo avversario danno pari al suo ATK originale. Like the Meklord Emperors, they … TCG sets OCG sets Card search categories Other card information Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names External links Yugioh-Card … Jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour après activation de cette carte, vous ne pouvez pas Invoquer Spécialement de monstres (monstres Machine exclus). Until the end of your next turn after this card is activated, you cannot Special Summon monsters, except Machine monsters. Até o final do seu próximo turno depois que este card for ativado, você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial, exceto monstros Máquina. References 15,343 + French lore. Destroys your opponent's face-up Monster Cards, Restricts the player's Special Summons to Type specific monsters, https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=Meklord_Astro_the_Eradicator&oldid=4554836. 상대 필드의 싱크로 몬스터 1장을 골라 파괴하고, 그 원래 공격력만큼의 데미지를 상대에게 준다. You can only use each effect of "Meklord Astro the Eradicator" once per turn. このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地の「機皇」モンスター3体を対象として発動できる(同名カードは1枚まで)。そのモンスターを手札に加えるか召喚条件を無視して特殊召喚する。このカードの発動後、次の自分ターンの終了時まで自分は機械族モンスターしか特殊召喚できない。②:自分フィールドに「機皇神」モンスターが存在する場合、墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。相手フィールドの (シンクロ) モンスター1体を選んで破壊し、その元々の攻撃力分のダメージを相手に与える。, (こん) (ぜつ) () (こう) (しん) . Yu-Gi-Oh! This archetype shares a summoning requirement that requires usually three Meklord Cards and are the strongest of the Meklord. Si controlas un monstruo "Meklord Astro": puedes desterrar esta carta en tu Cementerio; destruye 1 Monstruo de Sincronía que controle tu adversario y, si lo haces, inflige daño a tu adversario igual a su ATK original. Wähle 3 „Meklord“-Monster mit unterschiedlichen Namen in deinem Friedhof; füge sie deiner Hand hinzu ODER beschwöre sie als Spezialbeschwörung, ungeachtet ihrer Beschwörungsbedingungen. Dragon Astro Meklord Triskélion: Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Meklord Astro el Erradicador" una vez por turno. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Meklord-Astro der Ausrotter“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Escolha 3 monstros "Senhormek" com nomes diferentes no seu Cemitério; adicione-os à sua mão, OU Invoque-os por Invocação-Especial, ignorando suas condições de Invocação. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Astro Meklord l'Éradicateur" qu'une fois par tour. ①: 자신 묘지의 "기황" 몬스터 3장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다(같은 이름의 카드는 1장까지). Community content is available under, MeklordAstrotheEradicator-LED7-EN-R-1E.png, Ciblez 3 monstres "Meklord" de noms différ, Wähle 3 „Meklord“-Monster mit unterschiedl, Scegli come bersaglio 3 mostri "Meklord" c, このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地の「, 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. Si controlas un monstruo "Meklord Astro": puedes desterrar esta carta en tu Cementerio; destruye 1 Monstruo de Sincronía que controle tu adversario y, si lo haces, inflige daño a tu adversario igual a su ATK original. Se controlli un mostro "Astro Meklord": puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero; distruggi 1 Mostro Synchro controllato dal tuo avversario e, se lo fai, infliggi al tuo avversario danno pari al suo ATK originale. Ciblez 3 monstres "Meklord" de noms différents dans votre Cimetière ; ajoutez-les à votre main, OU Invoquez-les Spécialement, en ignorant leurs conditions d'Invocation. Ciblez 3 monstres "Meklord" de noms différents dans votre Cimetière ; ajoutez-les à votre main, OU Invoquez-les Spécialement, en ignorant leurs conditions d'Invocation. Fino alla fine del tuo prossimo turno dopo che questa carta è stata attivata, non puoi Evocare Specialmente mostri, eccetto mostri Macchina. ②: 자신 필드에 "기황신" 몬스터가 존재할 경우, 묘지의 이 카드를 제외하고 발동할 수 있다. Se você controlar um monstro "Senhormek Astro": você pode banir este card do seu Cemitério; destrua 1 Monstro Sincro que seu oponente controla e, se isso acontecer, cause dano ao seu oponente igual ao ATK original dele. "Granel", though, still allo… 그 몬스터를 패에 넣거나 소환 조건을 무시하고 특수 소환한다. Scegli come bersaglio 3 mostri "Meklord" con nomi diversi nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungili alla tua mano, OPPURE Evocali Specialmente, ignorando le loro condizioni di Evocazione. Até o final do seu próximo turno depois que este card for ativado, você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial, exceto monstros Máquina. Selecciona 3 monstruos "Meklord" con nombres diferentes en tu Cementerio; añádelos a tu mano, O Invócalos de Modo Especial, ignorando sus condiciones de Invocación. Until the end of your next turn after this card is activated, you cannot Special Summon monsters, except Machine monsters. Target 3 "Meklord" monsters with different names in your GY; add them to your hand, OR Special Summon them, ignoring their Summoning conditions. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Meklord-Astro der Ausrotter“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. Hasta el final de tu próximo turno después de que esta carta fue activada, no puedes Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial, excepto monstruos Máquina. "Wisel" is silver, "Skiel" is sapphire and "Granel" is gold, "Mekanikle" is platinum, and "Asterisk" is an amalgam of the three previous "Meklord Emperors". Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Meklord-Astro der Ausrotter“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. 이 카드의 발동 후, 다음 자신 턴의 종료시까지 자신은 기계족 몬스터밖에 특수 소환할 수 없다. Du kannst bis zum Ende deines nächsten Spielzugs nach der Aktivierung dieser Karte keine Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören, außer Maschine-Monstern. ①: 자신, Destroys your opponent's face-up Monster Cards, Escolha 3 monstros "Senhormek" com nomes d, Selecciona 3 monstruos "Meklord" con nombr. You can only use each effect of "Meklord Astro the Eradicator" once per turn. A: You can choose "Turbo Cannon" as the monster to be destroyed by the effect of "Meklord Astro the Eradicator". Target 3 "Meklord" monsters with different names in your GY; add them to your hand, OR Special Summon them, ignoring their Summoning conditions. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Meklord Astro el Erradicador" una vez por turno. Escolha 3 monstros "Senhormek" com nomes diferentes no seu Cemitério; adicione-os à sua mão, OU Invoque-os por Invocação-Especial, ignorando suas condições de Invocação. In that case, "Turbo Cannon" is destroyed, but your opponent does not take any damage. Ciblez 3 monstres "Meklord" de noms différ … Ciblez 3 monstres "Meklord" de noms différents dans votre Cimetière ; ajoutez-les à votre main, OU Invoquez-les Spécialement, en ignorant leurs conditions d'Invocation. Jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour après activation de cette carte, vous ne pouvez pas Invoquer Spécialement de monstres (monstres Machine exclus). Scegli come bersaglio 3 mostri "Meklord" con nomi diversi nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungili alla tua mano, OPPURE Evocali Specialmente, ignorando le loro condizioni di Evocazione. This page was last edited on 26 September 2020, at 16:26. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. ①: 자신 묘지의 "기황" 몬스터 3장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다(같은 이름의 카드는 1장까지). Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Astro Meklord l'Éradicateur" qu'une fois par tour. Meklord Astro the Eradicator + French database ID. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. If you control a "Meklord Astro" monster: You can banish this card from your GY; destroy 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK. They retain their Synchro stealing effect, and "Wisel" and "Skiel" are the only monsters that can attack whilst on the field. Fino alla fine del tuo prossimo turno dopo che questa carta è stata attivata, non puoi Evocare Specialmente mostri, eccetto mostri Macchina. Du kannst bis zum Ende deines nächsten Spielzugs nach der Aktivierung dieser Karte keine Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören, außer Maschine-Monstern. Selecciona 3 monstruos "Meklord" con nombres diferentes en tu Cementerio; añádelos a tu mano, O Invócalos de Modo Especial, ignorando sus condiciones de Invocación. Hasta el final de tu próximo turno después de que esta carta fue activada, no puedes Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial, excepto monstruos Máquina. このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地の「機皇」モンスター3体を対象として発動できる(同名カードは1枚まで)。そのモンスターを手札に加えるか召喚条件を無視して特殊召喚する。このカードの発動後、次の自分ターンの終了時まで自分は機械族モンスターしか特殊召喚できない。②:自分フィールドに「機皇神」モンスターが存在する場合、墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。相手フィールドの.

Typhon Vs Zeus, Business Administration Vs Business Analytics, Region 4a Provinces And Capitals, What Is Rural Market Segmentation, Ferns Of Pennsylvania, Darryl Strawberry Net Worth, I Like Ya Cut G Roblox Id Loud, Disney Sues School For Showing 'lion King,